Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Walters

Kathy Walters

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Walters
"Ceil took care of me in a friendly and efficient manner. She was great to work with. I highly recommend Kathy and her agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Sharon Heatherly

Sharon Heatherly

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Heatherly
"Kathy Schultze is an AMAZING agent. She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond. The staff is great always pleasant and professional. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Hensley

Tony Hensley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hensley
"Very helpful.will get you the lowest possible rate."
Profile photo of Happy Bee

Happy Bee

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Happy Bee
"Kathy, her husband and each of their agents are scam artists. They don’t tell the truth they change their story of your policy, why my monthly charge changes each month(?) or even how to get appraisals done for jewelry (FYI - I was told I could only use one jeweler to get appraisals they would accept who charges $100 per item and hounds you to death to set up appointments)! Working with another agent I realize all the things I thought were ‘off’ are completely founded. Do not use this agency. They are as crooked as they come."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Kathy and Caroline were great to work with. They were quick to respond and answer all my questions, and they helped me make the necessary adjustments to save money on my policies."
Profile photo of katrina anderson

katrina anderson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katrina anderson
"Kathy and her office were so responsive and attentive to our needs, as they have been every time for so many years! The customer service does not get better than the people in this office."
Profile photo of Erica Jarboe

Erica Jarboe

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Jarboe
"Kathy is amazing! We recommend all of our clients to use her for all their insurance needs. Her and her team are #1!"
Profile photo of Karlys Kline

Karlys Kline

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlys Kline
"Anytime that I have had an issue, Kathy and her staff have taken care of it immediately. They follow through with the main office and then they follow up with me. We feel completely “embraced” By the Kathy Schultze State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Troyce Gatewood & Partners

Troyce Gatewood & Partners

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troyce Gatewood & Partners
"I highly recommend Kathy Schultze and her team with all of our insurance needs. For many years, I used another company and learned I was severely under insured. Kathy Schultze took the time to review each policy and explained the pros and cons of various products Statefarm could offer. It's so nice to work with Kathy Schultz, as she continuously provides excellent client care, responsiveness and superb customer service. She's a 5 Star agent and you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brenda Main

Brenda Main

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Main
"Working with Kathy and her team is a pleasure. Kathy is very responsive and professional. Her customer service is exceptional. Highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Martin

Chris Martin

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martin
"My entire family has been with Kathy for several decades! She is the best around!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Shafer

Stephanie Shafer

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Shafer
"I've been a customer of Kathy's office for over 10 years. Through the years I have added cars, replaced cars, and had multiple renters and homeowners' policies. Every time it was a painless process to switch and/or add policies. I couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Juanpablo Hoyos

Juanpablo Hoyos

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juanpablo Hoyos
"I have been with Kathy's office for over 15 years, and I think it time she and her husband retire. It is evident they do not care about their customers any more nor do they want to put in the work. Their office really secured up my multi-policy business account and have taken over 2 weeks to fix or give me an update. No one knows whats going on in that office and all they do is pass the torch blaming one another or their favorite answer "This is a corporate issue and we have no control" and yet have zero time to follow up and provide a solution. I have switched my Agent and will never refer anyone to this office again. Save yourself the headache."
Profile photo of Julian Cook

Julian Cook

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Cook
"I have used Kathy Schultze as my agent for probably a good ten years now on my rental in Frederick and I slept pretty good at night. I did have to make a claim and it was handled professionally and accurately. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Six stars"
Profile photo of Angela Shipley

Angela Shipley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Shipley
"Pat was very knowledgeable and patient with my insurance intake. I will be recommending his service to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Brenda Schepis

Brenda Schepis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Schepis
"Caroline thank you so very much in helping me out with my new policy"
Profile photo of Shagufta Javed

Shagufta Javed

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shagufta Javed
"Patrick is a wonderful man who does and goes out of his why to get the job done I’m happy that I work with Patrick to get my insurance need done thank you Patrick ."
Profile photo of Scottie Crawford

Scottie Crawford

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scottie Crawford
"Victoria is always great to work with! This is the best office, and always help me when I need it"
Profile photo of Kathleen Siedor

Kathleen Siedor

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Siedor
"Kathy has been wonderful to work with! She is always so helpful and quick to respond. I have truly enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Cynthia Diamondstone

Cynthia Diamondstone

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Diamondstone
"Staff is very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Hector Fabio Agudelo Correa

Hector Fabio Agudelo Correa

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Fabio Agudelo Correa
"(Translated by Google) excellent customer service (Original) excelente atención al publico"
Profile photo of Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Thomas
"Pleasant and efficient!"
Profile photo of Nasir B

Nasir B

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nasir B
"Patrick comes highly recommended! He was very informative, patient, and what he didn't know, he was able to quickly find the answer to. All in all, Patrick helped alleviate the usual anxiety associated with finding the right insurance provider."
Profile photo of Masrur Khan

Masrur Khan

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masrur Khan
"Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Everyone is warm and charming, especially Victoria Sexton & Kathy Schultze."
Profile photo of p ramirez

p ramirez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by p ramirez
"Excellent customer service ,they have time to help and explain you about every concern or issues you have"